For the last week I have been successful at almost completely adhering to the primal blueprint diet plan.  The food has been amazing, but because we have been choosing some of the more exquisite recipes we have noticed that some of the meat is costing us a pretty large penny.  So this next week we are going to focus on getting food that is cheaper but primal, and doesn't have as many ingredients.  Omega-3 cage free eggs are going to be our main choice of eggs, after shopping around we found that to get the best prices on the foods we need, we will have to shop at exactly 4 different stores to get the best deal.

Just recently I have decided that I am going to start back up my Jui Jitsu classes to place my body into that primal state of survival 3 times a week, after rearranging our budget I will be able to do this and overall it will save us an extra $10 dollars a month.  2 days a week I will be continuing the primal fitness, pull-ups, push-ups, squats, and planks (with variations).




Leave a Reply.